Instituto Superior Técnico

Núcleo de Compras e Aprovisionamento

Contactos

GERAL: nca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nome Extensão E-mail
Ana Lúcia Freire 1594 ana.freire@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Anabela Arenga 1584 anabela.arenga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Bruno Almeida 1901 brunoalmeida@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carla Gaspar 1658 carla.gaspar@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Carlos Gonçalves 1224 carlos.goncalves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Cristina Mata 3917 cristina.mata@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Daniel Barroso 1212 daniel.barroso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Deolinda Lopes 1007 deolinda.lopes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Fernando Carvalho 3921 fernandopereiracarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Filipa Oliveira 3918 filipadeoliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Iria Fernandes (Coordenadora) 1783 iria.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Isaura Ramos 1900 isaura.ramos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Inês Silva 1172 ines.da.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
João Diogo Matias 1793 joao.d.matias@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
João Pires 3871 joao.pires@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Magda Borges 1902 magda.borges@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Albertina Ribeiro 1008 maribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Maria Correia 3716 maria.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Nuno Senna 1011 nuno.senna@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Patrícia Rama 1182 patricia.rama@tecnico.ulisboa.pt
Susana Penaguião 3571 susana.penaguiao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt